• Ivan Kukarskikh and Bogdan Panchenko – founders of Lucky Group


    Having traveled around Europe and gained experience, Bogdan and Ivan consciously moved towards the restaurant industry. Ivan opened the first BB Burgers project in 2013. Bogdan, helping his partner and close friend, was simultaneously engaged in supplying vegetables and fruits from Russian cities to large companies in the capital.
    In the fall of 2017, together with brand chef Glen Ballis, was opened a joint project Margarita Bistro on the corner of Malaya Bronnaya street.
    There are now 15 restaurants in the Lucky Group, which are united by values, attention to detail and most importantly – hospitality. In addition to restaurants, Lucky Group develops the areas of events, catering, training services and merch.
  • Artemy Lopatin – Chef


    Inspired by classic Japanese cuisine, Artemy honed his skills in Tokyo (Nobu Tokyo) and London (Nobu London) under the supervision of Nobu Matsuhisa, with the team of Daisuke Nakazawa in New York (Sushi Nakazawa).
    Artemy embodied many years of experience in Jun, where the main thing is pure taste and the uniqueness of a seasonal product.
  • Andrey Lekomtcev – Bar Manager


    12 years in the industry. He became part of the Lucky Group team in 2021 as a bartender at Lucky Izakya Bar, after which he worked as a senior bartender at Dacha on Novy Arbat, from where he moved to the position of bar manager at Jun. He is also an ambassador of Happy Trade and Dacha Brew.
    Wisdom of recent years - luck loves preparation!
  • Evgenia Nazimova - Sommelier


    In the profession of sommelier since 2015. She is a certified sommelier of the International Association of Sommeliers (A.S.I.). She worked as a chef sommelier in the restaurants "KrabyKutaby" and Pavilion.Prud.Patriki - RR (Rappoport Restaurants). She is a co-author of the first professional sommelier phygital course in Russia for the Wine State wine school. Appreciates hedonism and the opportunity to share a bottle of good wine with like-minded people. Low intervention, pure taste, zero bullshit.

• Иван Кукарских и Богдан Панченко – основатели Lucky Group


    Объездив Европу и набравшись опыта, Богдан и Иван осознанно шли к ресторанной индустрии. Иван открыл первый проект BB Burgers в 2013 году. Богдан, помогая партнеру и близкому другу, параллельно занимался поставкой овощей и фруктов из городов России крупным компаниям столицы.
    Осенью 2017 года вместе с бренд-шефом Гленом Баллисом на углу Малой Бронной был открыт совместный проект Margarita Bistro.
    Сейчас в Lucky Group 15 ресторанов, которых объединяют ценности, внимание к деталям и, главное, – гостеприимство. Помимо ресторанов, компания Lucky Group развивает направления мероприятий, кейтеринга, сервиса обучения и мерча.
  • Артемий Лопатин – Шеф-повар


    Вдохновленный классической японской кухней, Артемий оттачивал мастерство в Токио (Nobu Tokyo) и Лондоне (Nobu London) под руководством Нобу Мацухиса, с командой Дайсуке Наказава – в Нью Йорке (Sushi Nakazawa).
    Многолетний опыт Артемий воплотил в Jun, где главное – это чистый вкус и уникальность сезонного продукта.
  • Андрей Лекомцев – Бар-менеджер


    В индустрии 12 лет. Частью команды Lucky Group стал в 2021 году в качестве бармена в Lucky Izakya Bar, после работал старшим барменом в Dacha на новом Арбате, откуда перешел на должность бар-менеджера в проект Jun. Также является амбассадором компании Happy Trade и Dacha Brew.
    Мудрость последних лет – удача любит подготовку!
  • Евгения Назимова – Сомелье


    В профессии сомелье с 2015 года. Является сертифицированным сомелье Международной Ассоциации Сомелье (A.S.I.). Работала шеф-сомелье в ресторанах «КрабыКутабы» и Pavilion.Пруд.Патрики - РР (Рестораны Раппопорта). Является соавтором первого в России профессионального phygital-курса сомелье школы вина Wine State. Ценит гедонизм и возможность разделить бутылку хорошего вина с единомышленниками. Low intervention, pure taste, zero bullshit.